2800 Black Road | Joliet, IL 60435       1-815-725-6835

 Community Outreach

Community Outreach

CR Step Study

Fri Apr 10, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

Contact Bernard Ramos

Brown Room

CR Step Study

Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

Contact Bernard Ramos

Brown Room

Soul Food Pantry

Soul Food Pantry

Mon Apr 20, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

CR Step Study

Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

Contact Bernard Ramos

Brown Room

CR Step Study

Fri May 1, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

Contact Bernard Ramos

Brown Room

Soul Food Pantry

Soul Food Pantry

Mon May 4, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

CR Step Study

Fri May 8, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

Contact Bernard Ramos

Brown Room

CR Step Study

Fri May 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

Contact Bernard Ramos

Brown Room

Soul Food Pantry

Soul Food Pantry

Mon May 18, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

CR Step Study

Fri May 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

Contact Bernard Ramos

Brown Room

judson church logo white

2800 Black Road
Joliet, IL 60435
1-815-725-6835
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing List