2800 Black Road | Joliet, IL 60435       1-815-725-6835

 Special Events

Special Events

Worship Service

Sun Dec 12, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

JOY

JOY

Wed Dec 15, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Worship Service

Sun Dec 19, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

Worship Service

Sun Dec 26, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

Worship Service

Sun Jan 2, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

Worship Service

Sun Jan 9, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

Worship Service

Sun Jan 16, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

Worship Service

Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

Men's Fellowship Event

Sat Jan 29, 2022 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

Worship Service

Sun Jan 30, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

We meet In-Person and Online every Sunday at 9:30AM

judson church logo white

2800 Black Road
Joliet, IL 60435
1-815-725-6835
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing List