2800 Black Road | Joliet, IL 60435       1-815-725-6835

 Student Ministries

Student Ministries

Student Christmas Party

Student Christmas Party

Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
, ()

Student Christmas Party

Jr & Sr High School

6:00 - 8:00 PM

Jaskowiak's Home

Youth Winter Retreat

Fri Dec 28, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun Dec 30, 2018 6:00 pm
, ()

Youth Winter Retreat

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

High School Student Ministries

High School Student Ministries

Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Judson Church, 2800 Black Road, Joliet 60435 (US)

High School Student Meeting

6:00 - 8:00 PM

judson church logo white

2800 Black Road
Joliet, IL 60435
1-815-725-6835
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing List